Local: (936) 760-3499
806 North Loop 336 West Conroe, TX 77301
Customer Reviews
Heavenly Cakes and Flowers
Local Conroe, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I usually use another florist in your area, but they had cut off deliveries past a certain time and I missed it. Yall however were still accepting deliveries. I gave you a try and was very pleased. I will be back.
Lisa DuPaul's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2017, 6:47 am

Thank you so much for your kind words. Our customers are very important to us we try very hard to meet all demands. We look forward to working with you in the future for all your floral needs. We are a new business and would appreciate any referrals. We also do pastries and cookie baskets. Please come in and try a free cookie or cake ball. Tell them Lisa sent you. Thank you
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

OMG.. The cake balls are insanely PERFECT. The flowers are beautiful and so very affordable. The service if fun and friendly. The staff is beyond perfection...... and.... the Amaretto Cake.... is SINFUL!
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are great! Delivery was perfect. Will use again in the future.
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Aug 27, 2015, 8:54 am

Thank you so much for the awesome review. Look forward to hearing from you again. Next time think about sending some of our awesome cake balls from our cake shop along with your delivery.
Date: Sep 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very talented people. The cakes are amazing! The cake balls are irresistible.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

CAKE BALLS ARE THE BEST NICE PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Wonderful place! Give then a try.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Floral arrangements are amazing. Beautiful and yummy cakes plus cake balls that are awesome.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

They did my son's wedding & we couldn't have been more pleased with how it all turned out with one of the most beautiful wedding cakes I have ever seen! We just can't say enough wonderful things about them with all they did as well it was raining when they had to deliver but it was perfect! Your event is safe & VERY tasty in their gifted as well talented hands!
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!! They were delivered in a very timely manner. I will def order again!
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NL

Big help, big help. And superlative news of cuosre.
Date: Jun 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely and my Mother was very pleased with them. Service has always been excellent.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have gotten several arrangements from them, they are always beautiful and the quality is excellent!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Outstanding product, however, the additional fees that are tacked on are a bit excessive.
Date: Mar 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you it was delivered at the perfect time thank you
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely flowers, made a hospital room look cheerful.
Date: Jan 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good job, for you guys. Actually this is a second order. The first went to Harry and David and ended up getting delivered to Montana!
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have never placed an order like this online before. The ordering process was easy. I asked for a specific delivery time frame which was met. The arrangement delivered to my wife was beautiful. I highly recommend & would use again in the future. Thanks for meeting my request for a special occasion.
Date: Oct 29, 2007
Name:

State/Province: TX

With my help and input they designed the most awesome arrangement for my wife. It was quite popular at her job and every one was stopping in to see it. Thanx again
Date: Sep 14, 2006
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice and very helpful.
Flower Delivery To Conroe, TX
See Delivery Areas